Directory

Lila Braswell
Teacher
lbraswell@masd.k12.ms.us

Marinelle Broadway
Teacher
mbroadway@masd.k12.ms.us

Marie Coleman
Teacher
mdcoleman@masd.k12.ms.us

Nechia Coleman
Teacher
necoleman@masd.k12.ms.us

Andrea Johnson
Teacher
ajohnson@masd.k12.ms.us

Christella Ross
Teacher
cross@masd.k12.ms.us

Heather Franklin
Teacher
hfranklin@masd.k12.ms.us

Cheryl Williams
Teacher
cherylwilliams@masd.k12.ms.us

Geneva Benson
Teacher
gbenson@masd.k12.ms.us

Gloria McKnight
Teacher
gmcknight@masd.k12.ms.us

Jacqueline Page
Teacher
jpage@masd.k12.ms.us

 

Emma Bullock
Teacher Assistant
ebullock@masd.k12.ms.us

Erma Hodges
Teacher Assistant
ehodges@masd.k12.ms.us

Deloris Claiborne
Teacher Assistant
dclaiborne@masd.k12.ms.us

Marie Cox
Teacher
mkcox@masd.k12.ms.us

James Shields
Maintenance Tech
jshields@masd.k12.ms.us

Lorraine Hart
Maintenance Tech
lhart@masd.k12.ms.us

Shalonda Billingsley
Teacher
sbillingsley@masd.k12.ms.us

Shalonda Holmes
Counselor
sholmes@masd.k12.ms.us

Iris Thompson
Teacher
igthompson@masd.k12.ms.us

Leticia Banks
Teacher
lbanks@masd.k12.ms.us

Lucinda Little
Teacher
llittle@masd.k12.ms.us

Lee Ann Davis
Teacher
ldavis@masd.k12.ms.us

Chelsea Johnson
Teacher
cjohnson@masd.k12.ms.us